SECFS Events Page

July

Date Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Poplar River Treaty Days

Poplar River First Nation Annual Treaty Days

Date/s: Jul 19, 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Bloodvein Treaty Days

Bloodvein First Nation Community Annual Treaty Days.

Date/s: July 22-29, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Black River Treaty Days

Black River First Nation Annual Treaty Days.

Date/s: July 25-29/2018

August

Date Event
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Berens River Treaty Days

Berens River First Nation Annual Treaty Days

Date/s: August 2-5, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Brokenhead Treaty Days

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation Annual Treaty Days

Date/s: August 8-12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Pauingassi Treaty Days

Pauingassi First Nation Annual Treaty Days.

Date/s: August 13-17, 2018